Contacter un prêtre du Pôle

Nom TÉLÉPHONE COURRIEL ADRESSE
Philippe Legrand 06 70 57 59 01 abbephilippelegrand77@gmail.com
Piotr Osinski 06 79 56 10 41 osinskip@op.pl 49, rue du Général de Gaulle – 77 000 Melun
Yves-Adrien Kouadio 07 53 03 97 17 yvesadry@gmail.com
Dominique Boisseau 06 77 70 24 45 dominique.boisseau@hotmail.fr 16, rue du Président Despatys – 77 000 Melun
Claude Brodard 06 20 06 21 97 brodard.claude@neuf.fr 5, rue Robillard – 77 820 Le Châtelet-en-Brie
Daniel – Eric Mebara 07 53 83 21 62 mebaradanieleric1@yaohoo.fr
Roger Mbili 06 03 63 33 01 mbiliroger@yahoo.com 4 place Leclerc – 77 310 Ponthierry
Olivier Dupont 06 78 71 19 79 olivier77dupont78@gmail.com 49, rue du Général de Gaulle – 77 000 Melun
Pierre Bizot 01 64 10 83 88 1, place Notre-Dame – 77 000 Melun
Arnaud Lassuderie 06 63 54 75 99 arnaudlassuderie@gmail.com 49, rue du Général de Gaulle – 77 000 Melun
Bernard Morris 06 12 61 42 03 bernard.morris@hotmail.fr 1, place Notre-Dame – 77 000 Melun
Laurent Pascal Randriamampianina 06 08 47 67 30 laurent.pasy@yahoo.fr
Alain-Marie Ratti 06 08 47 67 30 alain.ratti@gmail.com 16, rue du Président Despatys – 77 000 Melun
Jacques Risselin 06 45 71 33 59 merchot77@orange.fr 7, rue du Vieux Moulin – 77 240 Seine-Port
Jean Thuret 06 08 71 31 59 jean.thuret118@gmail.com 16 rue du président Despatys – 77 000 Melun
Pierre Verdet 07 87 55 20 45
Maximilien Maurice 06 89 66 13 50 peremaxmaurice@gmail.com
Gabriel Luzaya mpasi 07 51 57 55 21 abbegabriel1985@gmail.com

Infos pratiques

en 1 clic

Rencontrer
un prêtre
Demander
une messe
Demander
un certificat
S’investir
dans l’ Église